Fashion Preferences

Gallery

Although this is not a fashion blog, i think is time to relax a little bit from the life philosophy and enjoy looking at some master pieces of art, created for us, women. Fashion for me it means so many different things and just like all kind of art, it is subject of each one interpretation. So i decided no to write this time, but do give you a little bit of world art. I have chosen my favorite designs from spring collections for this year. I have a wedding coming up so you might see me with something similar to this designs. 

I really hope you like it… and just like they say “Una imagen vale más que mil palabras”

For the last i have to say that i have discovered an amazing designer. This is my favorite piece, but the whole collection is absolutely amazing here i live the link to it.

Norma Kamali

Leave a Reply

