AGE

Standard

It’s 30th June and it’s the day I was born.
Like every year I get really sad of how old I am… and that makes me ANGRY.
I shouldn’t be sad for being 1 year older,it should be a celebration that I have survived 1 more year to still spend time with the loved ones and to put my footprints on this planet.

So I get SAD and then… MAD
On my life celebration I have a mixed feeling between sad and mad. I guess you can call that the exact opposite of what a Bday should be.
I know…
I KNOW…
I am only 28…
For me… I am already 28.
Maybe because I wished to have achieved more buy now. To be more accomplished professionally… or maybe because I feel like a teenager that haven’t really figured out yet WHAT I WANT TO DO or, WHO I WANT TO BE for that matter.
Are we suppose to know?
What age is the limit to figure it out?
I think is just nonsense…
BUT… I am 28 and I dont know.
I guess I wish to be more free to able to decide every aspect of my life. No to work where I don’t want… to have people around that don’t deserve my “hello”.
Someone said I look like 40 years old.
I guess I should be happy…
I LIVED 40 YEARS IN 28
And we all know time is the most precious jewel there is.

I AM RICH
HOW RICH ARE YOU?

Leave a Reply

